All Upcoming Impossible Events

Upcoming Impossible events

Sat, 22nd Jul 2017, 10:00am to Sun, 23rd Jul 2017, 5:00pm
North Wharf, Scarborough

Thu, 11th May 2017, 10:00am to Sat, 13th May 2017, 6:00pm
Subotica, Serbia

Sun, 7th May 2017, 10:00am to Tue, 9th May 2017, 6:00pm
Regio Emilia, Italy

Fri, 24th Mar 2017, 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Edge Hill University, Ormskirk L39 4QP

Tue, 7th Mar 2017, 8:30am to Sat, 11th Mar 2017, 8:00pm
Lublin, Poland

Wed, 1st Mar 2017, 6:00pm to Sun, 12th Mar 2017, 8:00pm
former BHS store, Huddersfield

Sat, 25th Feb 2017, 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Slaithwaite, Huddersfield

Fri, 17th Feb 2017, 6:00pm to Sun, 19th Feb 2017, 4:00pm
101 Creation Space, Greenham Common, Newbury, RG19 6HN

Thu, 9th Feb 2017, 6:30pm to Sun, 12th Feb 2017, 10:00am
Union Terrace Garden, Aberdeen

Sat, 4th Feb 2017, 10:00am to Sat, 1st Apr 2017, 5:00pm
Mansfield Museum, Leeming Street, Mansfield, Notts. NG18 1NG

NOTEBOOK

A store for ideas and thoughts

Mon 19/10/2015

AniMotion

Wingfaces were first developed for our ...

.........................................................................